Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Contact Us

Penske Commercial Vehicles Auckland
Dealer Principal
Brent Warner: bwarner@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 232 6186

Truck Sales

Auckland
Donal Campbell: dcampbell@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 692 3779

Mili Duvnjak: mduvnjak@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4097

Parts Enquiries
Ronald Nair: rnair@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 09 250 7850

Service/Workshop Enquiries
Malcolm McDonald (Service Manager): mmcdonald@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 706 7959

Charl Tait (Service Advisor): ctait@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 021 618 245

Chris Grainger (Foreman): cgrainger@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 838 5991

Account Enquiries
Earl Ormsby (Financial Controller) eormsby@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4659

 
 
Penske Commercial Vehicles Tauranga
Dealer Principal
Brent Warner: bwarner@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 232 6186 or DDI 07 547 4646

Truck Sales
BOP/Rotorua/Taupo/Gisborne
Garth Paton: gpaton@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 1570

Waikato/Thames/Coromandel/King Country/Taranaki
Jim Schumacher: jschumacher@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 603 5044

Hawkes Bay/Lower North Island
Tracy Knap: tknap@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 839 7601

Used Trucks:
Garth Paton: gpaton@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 1570

After Sales Co-ordinator
Brent Landers: blanders@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4783 or DDI 07 547 4657

Parts Enquiries
Shane Edmonds (Parts Manager) sedmonds@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 476 4970 or DDI 07 547 4642

Gary King (Parts Co-ordinator) gking@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 5673 or DDI 07 547 4643

Roger Morris (Parts Co-ordinator) rmorris@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4656

Service/Workshop Enquiries
Tim Geenty (Service Manager): tgeenty@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4235 or DDI 07 547 4654

Aaron Rogers (Service Advisor) arogers@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 575 7096

Carrington Brown (Leading Hand) cbrown@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4237 or DDI 07 547 4653

Account Enquiries
Earl Ormsby (Financial Controller) eormsby@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4659
CONTACT US
Sales:
0272441570
Service:
0800828878
Parts:
0800828878
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday  7:30am - noon
Sunday  Closed
Monday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday  7:30am - noon
Sunday  Closed
Monday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday  7:30am - noon
Sunday  Closed
DEALERSHIP INFO

Auckland
4 Langley Road
Wiri, Auckland, 2104
9 252 0910 MAP ?

Tauranga
28/32 Macdonald St.
Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3116
7 572 3060 MAP ?

Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Penske Commercial Vehicles New Zealand Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017