Search Inventory

A Penske Automotive Dealership

Contact Us

Penske Commercial Vehicles
Auckland

Dealer Principal

Brent Warner: bwarner@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 232 6186

Truck Sales
Auckland

Mili Duvnjak: mduvnjak@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4097

Herman Steyn: hsteyn@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 021 355 647

 
Parts Enquiries

Ronald Nair: rnair@penskecv.co.nz
DDI: 09 250 7850

Service/Workshop Enquiries

JJ Rocher (After Sales Manager): jjrocher@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 706 7959

Dennis Cheang (Service Advisor): dcheang@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 021 618 245

Chris Grainger (Foreman): cgrainger@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 838 5991

Account Enquiries

Earl Ormsby (Financial Controller) eormsby@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4659

Penske Commercial Vehicles
Tauranga

 
Dealer Principal

Brent Warner: bwarner@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 232 6186 or DDI 07 547 4646

Truck Sales
Garth Paton: gpaton@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 1570

Jim Schumacher: jschumacher@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 603 5044

 

Used Trucks:
Garth Paton: gpaton@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 1570

After Sales Co-ordinator

Brent Landers: blanders@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4783 or DDI 07 547 4657

Parts Enquiries

Shane Edmonds (Parts Manager) sedmonds@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 476 4970 or DDI 07 547 4642

Gary King (Parts Co-ordinator) gking@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 5673 or DDI 07 547 4643

Roger Morris (Parts Co-ordinator) rmorris@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4656

Service/Workshop Enquiries

Tim Geenty (Service Manager): tgeenty@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4235 or DDI 07 547 4654

Carrington Brown (Leading Hand) cbrown@penskecv.co.nz
Mobile: 027 244 4237 or DDI 07 547 4653

Account Enquiries

Earl Ormsby (Financial Controller) eormsby@penskecv.co.nz
DDI 07 547 4659


Penske Commercial Vehicles Auckland

Hours of Operation

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed
4 Langley Rd, Wiri
Auckland, 2104
Sales: 027 244 4097
Service: 027 706 7959
Parts: 09 250 7850
 

Penske Commercial Vehicles Tauranga

Hours of Operation

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed
28-32 MacDonald Street
Mt Maunganui, 3149
Sales: 027 244 1570
Service: 0800 828 878
Parts: 0800 828 878
 
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Penske Commercial Vehicles New Zealand

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Penske Commercial Vehicles Tauranga

28-32 MacDonald Street
Mt Maunganui, 3149
Sales: 0272326186
Service: 0800828878
Parts: 0800828878

Hours of Operation

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed

Penske Commercial Vehicles Auckland

4 Langley Rd, Wiri
Auckland, 2104
Sales: 0272444097
Service: 0277067959
Parts: 092507850

Hours of Operation

Monday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - noon
Sunday: Closed

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold